Signature Sponsor
2019 RMCMI Contractor Safety Award

2019 RMCMI Contractor Safety Award
The criteria for the contractor awards remain the same as last year and are presented below. Operators do not have to apply. The data used for operators comes directly from MSHA. Applications must be submitted for contractors. 
All applications are due June 1, 2019.
The awards will be presented at our annual conference in
Vail, Colorado on June 24, 2019.
This award may not be presented if quality applicants are not available.
An award application must be presented (See below)