Signature Sponsor
35th Annual National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Banquet


35th Annual National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Banquet


Join us for a fabulous evening to honor five new inductees into the National Mining Hall of Fame! Our five inductees this October are Timothy J. Hadden, Pierre Lassonde, Thomas J. O'Neil, Syd S. Peng, and posthumously Sheldon P. Wimpfen. The Prazen Award winner, the Lowell Institute for Mineral Resources will also be honored for their outstanding education and outreach program.


We are happy to announce this year's emcee is M. Stephen Enders and Kim Morrison will be hosting the Young Professionals After-party.  

We look forward to great food, memorable conversations, and smiling faces when these inductees are honored and receive their just tributes for a lifetime of contributions to mining.

For Corporate Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities email


Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows 


Discounted Room Block


Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022


Time: 6:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.


Don't miss an amazing night.  Buy your tickets today! 



If you cannot make it, consider making a donation to help support our mission. 


National Mining Hall of Fame and Museum