Signature Sponsor
Get Your Tickets For the 36th Annual National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Gala!



36th Annual National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Gala


Join us for a fabulous evening to honor five new inductees into the National Mining Hall of Fame! Our five inductees this October are Richard Adkerson, Carolyn Loder, E. Morgan Massey, Albert Reynolds, and Dennis Washington. The Prazen Award winner, Richard Beach will also be honored.


We are happy to announce this year's emcee is M. Stephen Enders.  

We look forward to great food, memorable conversations, and smiling faces when these inductees are honored and receive their just tributes for a lifetime of contributions to mining.

For Corporate Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities email


The Gaylord Rockies Resort and Convention Center


Discounted Room Block


Date: Saturday, October 28, 2023


Time: 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.


Don't miss an amazing night.  Buy your tickets today! 



If you cannot make it, consider making a donation to help support our mission.